Blank map of Peninsular Malaysia (fixed and updated)

by derkommander0916 - uploaded on October 4, 2015, 9:04 am

Blank map of Peninsular Malaysia according to postal district.

Fixed inter-state and inter-district border issues at:

1. Bandar Baharu, Kedah/Parit Buntar, Perak

2. Maran, Pahang

3. Sungai Lembing, Pahang

4. Negeri Sembilan-Malacca-Johor tripoint

5. Perak-Selangor-Pahang tripoint

city district malaysia map peninsular post postal postcode province state territory
Safe for Work?


0 Comments. Please login to comment or add your own remix.