Negeri Sembilan original chiefdoms

by derkommander0916 - uploaded on April 24, 2017, 1:18 pm

The nine original Minangkabau chiefdoms that make up Negeri Sembilan in the 18th century, superimposed on today's state and parliamentary boundaries.

malaysia assembly city constituency election government legislative malaysia map negeri sembilan parliament redelineation
Safe for Work?


What Should Go Here?
  • Remix
  • Real world use found (photos)
  • Quotes of how this clipart saved lives :)
  • Another idea?
  • Email to the heart in the footer


0 Comments. Please login to Comment.